[Translated] Bridal Mask preview Ep.3

Translated:

0:01 Maybe Kang To can help us

0:04 Kang To will become dangerous

0:06 If he knows that I am Gaksital

0:09 It will make him more confused

0:12 I want to kill that girl

0:14 Your first love

0:16 If it were you, what would you do?

0:17 I have to kill her no matter what

0:19 To capture Gaksital

0:21 When I’m in dangerous

0:24 Someone saved me even had to sacrificed

0:27 Who will save you when they even not your family?

0:30 Kang To once again takes gun against me

0:32 But I have to continue

0:35 It’s nice to meet you again

0:36 Gaksital!

Engtrans: yoonshinli

Leave a Reply

