“Bridal Mask”, “Ghost – Drama” down “I Do, I Do” up

The three broadcasting company dramas are competing intensely and the viewing rate is unpredictable.

According to AGB Nielsen Media Research on the 14th, KBS 2TV “Bridal Mask” rated 14.5% and ranked first place continuously.


On the third episode, “Ghost – Drama” beat “I Do, I Do” and sat down on second place and the ranking of “Bridal Mask”, “Ghost – Drama” and “I Do, I Do” hasn’t changed since then. However, there are always possibilities of a change.

“I Do, I Do” which came in last on the fourth episode, increased by itself slightly by 1%. “Bridal Mask” rated 15.6% on the fourth episode and “Ghost – Drama” 11.8, falling 1.1% and 1.2% each.

“I Do, I Do” increased on its own despite it being the last one and showed signs of a massive plate movement once again.

Source : osen.mt.co.kr/article… ( English )

English source: http://www.hancinema.net/bridal-mask-ghost–drama-down-i-do-i-do-up-43827.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Leave a Reply

