T-ara Eun Jung: I want to working with Joo Won

Q: Which actor Eun Jung wants to working with?

A: I watch “Bridal Mask” these days, I want to join a drama and become co-star with Joo Won. He’s really different form his image on “1 night 2 days”. His acting is just so great, I think if I can have a opportunity to working with him, I will learn so many things from him.

Eun Jung is talking about Joo Won, then she stopped. Because her “husband” Lee Jang Woo on “We get married” now is having drama “I Do I Do” which broadcast the same time with “Bridal Mask”. “I also watch my husband on that drama, his body I saw on the show we join together. I think he’s really brave on his bed scene. I’m a little bit jealous”

Source: http://tieba.baidu.com/p/1674361367

Engtrans: yoonshinli

PS: I just trans the part when she mentioned Joo Won, and I like her, Eun Jung ^_^

3 thoughts on “T-ara Eun Jung: I want to working with Joo Won

  1. Oops… She stopped, because she still “married” with Lee Jang Woo, haha πŸ˜€
    I think she would say more about our cutie Joowon if she isn’t LJW’s wife….
    I begin to like EunJung now :P.
    Anyway it’s funny actually, while Uee helping LJW promoting his drama, but Eun Jung is more into Joowon in Bridal Mask, haha.. πŸ˜€
    What a contrariety or Ironic I might say, hehe… You go girl, EunJung!!

  2. yeah..i like eun jung too..and so far i know..she is a fan of JW since JW was in BK^^^^
    and eun jung is a close friend of Jin se yeon..beside eun jung already mesmerized with JW’s acting plus i think JSY already talked something very goods about our cutie..he..he..
    i’m so proud of our cutie..no one can resist his charmings!!!

  3. maybe she wants it fair and square with uee since her “husband” is now working as co-mc with her~
    hihi~ my silly thought~

Leave a Reply

