Cast and Characters on 7th Level Civil Servant

Source: 7th Level Civil Servant’s facebook

One thought on “Cast and Characters on 7th Level Civil Servant

  1. Hee, at the first I totally disliked the drama, cuz I thought that Choi Kang Hee doesn’t match the role!..but, I’m wrong! ><
    today I watched 2 eps sequential ㅋㅋㅋ..
    I kinda start to addict the drama, hehe~
    Thanks for the post! And please active the blog & the twitter acc ㅠㅠ ♡

Leave a Reply

