Joo Won’s thoughts on completion of 7th Grade Civil Servant

On 29 March, through the management company, Joo Won who played the lead role of Han Gil Ro, revealed his thoughts on completion of MBC Wed-Thu drama 7th Grade Civil Servant. “I made it without any rests for 4 months. Through the drama, I learnt lots of things. Even it was physically hard for me and I was in fatigue, because I was together with the actors and staff, I overcame them. Through the respectful seonbaes, I can grow up one more step. I am thankful for him. I overcame the coldness and sleepiness, I am also thankful for the staff who also had gone through the hard time with me, I won’t forget them. Please take care of your health, I will also do my best.”

Joo Won also revealed his exceptional thoughts to his co-star Choi Kang Hee, “Choi Kang Hee ssi is very reliable. She became my energy. I am really missing her. From now, I will always be supporting her anywhere. I am thankful to her. Choi Kang Hee ssi is the best.”

He also gave a few words to encourage 2PM’s ChangSung and Im Jun Ho. “Chan Sung is reliable. The set was filled with happiness because he was there. I will be giving my support for his activities on acting and singing. I envy Im Jun Ho so much, he looks so cool. Do the very best, fighting.”

Melodrama “When a man is in love” with the casting of Song Seung Hun, Shin Se Kyung, Choi Jeong Ahn, Yeon Woong Jin will be aired after 7GCS.

Reported by Kim Mi Hwa, Star News

Source: kstarnews

Leave a Reply

