Joo Won Expresses His Admiration for Newly Wed Uhm Tae Woong

Joo Won reveals his thoughts about marriage

After his drama MBC’s <7th Level Civil Servant> ended, Joo Won met with reporters on the 9th at the Morning Calm Village in Gangwon-do.

On that day, Joo Won commented on Uhm Tae Woong who is from the same agency as him and stars with him on KBS2’s <1N2D> : “After marriage, he became better”, rousing everyone’s curiosity.

Joo Won says “After marriage, Uhm Tae Woong became even more charming and more cheerful. Honestly, I thought to myself ‘Will I become so warmly affectionate when I get married?’”, expressing his admiration for the newly married Uhm Tae Woong.

To this, reporters asked Joo Won if he has any thoughts towards love and marriage. Joo Won: “I already started to have these thoughts when I was in middle school. A thought that if I meet a certain girl, I would get married. However, one day I found that my thinking had changed. I felt sad that I had become realistic in my considerations. Of course, falling in love, getting married and living together with my family has always been my dream.” Joo Won answered honestly.

Finally, regarding his dream lover, Joo Won replied: “A woman who likes unexciting stuff, who has unconditional mutual respect, a woman whom I can greet hope together.”

In  <7th Level Civil Servant> Joo Won has exhibited a different kind of charisma and has gain a foothold among stars in their 20s with his solid acting. Before he starts the musical <Ghost > on the 24th November, he will be filming his next movie <Only You>.

Chinese translation: 糖果啦 on Joo Won weibo

Post on 元真吧by freemoney88

Source: nate

English translation: mrdimples@soompi

Source: http://forums.soompi.com/discussion/344298/joo-won-%EC%A3%BC%EC%9B%90/p923

2 thoughts on “Joo Won Expresses His Admiration for Newly Wed Uhm Tae Woong

  1. AM proud of joo won . he could become an affcinate husbund whom ever z wife is.i hope he can get his dream girl 4 real

  2. el pensamiento de este actor es supremamente sensible y hermoso es maravilloso que aun se conserve un pensamiento asi de respetuoso sincero y honesto respecto al amor obviamente era de esperarse eso de el por q demuestra una inocencia digna de joo won divino😉

Leave a Reply

