Good Doctor Episode 11 Review: Joo Won Asks Chun Ho Jin Why He Saved Him Instead of His Brother

In , episode 11, Park Si On(played by ) asked Choi Woo Suk(played by ) why he saved him instead of his brother.

Si On said to Woo Suk, “My brother was a stronger and more clever boy than me. People would have liked more if he was the one who survived. I don’t remember, but I’m sure mom and dad have felt that way as well. Did you save me because I had a special talent? Did you save me to make me a doctor?”

Woo Suk replied, “You had a higher possibility to live. Your respiration and pulse were more stable than your brother. If your brother had a higher possibility, I would have saved him. Because I’m a doctor.”

Source: http://koreandrama.com/good-doctor-episode-11-review-joo-won-asks-chun-ho-jin-why-he-saved-him-instead-of-his-brother/

Leave a Reply

