Good Doctor Episode 12 Review: Joo Won Gives Up on Moon Chae Won Right After Confessing His Love to Her

In , episode 12, Park Si On(played by ) gave up on Cha Yoon Seo(played by ) right after confessing his love to her.

As Yoon Seo tried to comfort Si On, he said to her, “I don’t want to show you my shamefulness. Because I like you. Because I hiccup whenever you come near me, and my heart beats fast. I don’t want to be shameful in front of someone I like. I want to show off, but I can’t.”

After getting hit by thugs, he decided to give up on her.

Source: http://koreandrama.com/good-doctor-episode-12-review-joo-won-gives-up-on-moon-chae-won-right-after-confessing-his-love-to-her/

One thought on “Good Doctor Episode 12 Review: Joo Won Gives Up on Moon Chae Won Right After Confessing His Love to Her

Leave a Reply

