[News] Good Doctor Finale Review: Joo Won Forgives His Father

[News] Good Doctor Finale Review: Joo Won Forgives His Father

In the last episode of Good Doctor, Park Si On(played by Joo Won) forgave his father.

Si On went to see his father, Park Choon Sung(played by Jung Ho Geun) in his hospital room. As soon as Si On entered, Choon Sung yelled, “Did you come here to check how much I’ve broken down? Why not come check after I die? Don’t care about me, and kept on with your playing doctor.”

Si On replied, “I still hate you a lot, dad. But it would make me even sadder if you die. That I hated you, that I didn’t like you. Please make me like you a little bit. So that I don’t have to be sad later.”

Source: http://www.dkdrama.com/2013/10/news-good-doctor-finale-review-joo-won.html

Leave a Reply

