Joo Won reveals his reasons for wanting to take on graduate school

Normally, Korean celebrities have a tough life with just their own schedules to manage. However, Joo Won has decided to take on the challenge of being a graduate student while also active as an actor! 

“It was a dream I’ve had since I was in high school,” he said, giving his reason on why he wanted to continue his education. “I want to be a professor.”

“If I get the opportunity and I’m smart enough, my dream is to teach kids,” he continued. “After I get married, on my days I’m not acting, I want to wear a coat and brush my white hair, wear sunglasses, and go out in a nice car. I’d kiss my wife and go to teach.”

This romantic vision seems to be a perfect fit for Joo Won’s character. “I’ve had this dream for a long time,” he said.

 Joo Won is currently studying broadcast communications at Konkuk University.

 Source: http://www.allkpop.com/article/2013/11/joo-won-reveals-his-reasons-for-wanting-to-take-on-graduate-school#axzz2jpa2aqm6

3 thoughts on “Joo Won reveals his reasons for wanting to take on graduate school

Leave a Reply

