Joo Won Reveals Cha Tae Hyun’s Shocking Viewpoint on Marriage

Joo Won blurted out Cha Tae Hyun’s viewpoint on marriage.

Joo Won recently attended filming for KBS 2TV’s A Song for You and brought up Cha Tae Hyun, who was part of the 1 Night 2 Days cast with him.

Before talking about his own perspective on marriage, he said, “I must quote Cha Tae Hyun on this. He told me, ‘There are 99 good things and one bad thing about marriage. But that one thing beats out the 99.’”

Then he went on to say, “But I have confidence that that won’t be the case with my marriage. I still have a fantasy about marriage, so when I get married I think I can carry on the sweetness of the dating stage.”

The episode featuring Joo Won will air on January 4.

Photo credit: Newsen

Source: http://mwave.interest.me/enewsworld/en/article/54924/joowon-shares-his-opinion-on-marriage

Leave a Reply

