Joo Won meets 5,000 fans at Japanese fan meetings

Joo Won held three rounds of fan meetings from January 11th – 13th in Japan’s Tokyo and Osaka, and met up with over 5,000 fans as they created wonderful memories together.

 

At the fan meeting, Joo Won performed a total of 10 songs, including those from J.Y. Park, and drew a great response from fans. At the encore, fans also painstakingly prepared a surprise for Joo Won, which left him so touched that he teared.

Joo Won said, “I was able to interact with my fans at the 2 hour long fan meeting. It was my first time in Osaka, but everyone welcomed me passionately. I will definitely bring an even perfect image of myself for the next fan meeting.”

Meanwhile, Joo Won will soon begin filming for his movie ‘Fashion King’.

By: General News Team

Copyright@KpopFighting.com

Leave a comment